Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Port Jefferson, NY 11777

Meet Sommer

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello everyone! My name is Sommer Kole, I am 23 years old. I'm a responsible, trustworthy, reliable, and loving young lady with quite a bit of babysitting experience. Over the past year, I babysat for 2 beautiful girls, ages 10 and 8. I was there from 6:30am until around 4pm, Monday-Friday. Requirements included taking them to school, activities, and helping with small meal preparations. I went to a 4 year school and came out with an associates degree because I wanted to get involved in real estate. I have my real estate license but I am not currently active. I am wonderful with children and willing to give 150% of my attention and love to your kid(s)! I promise to make everyday fun and special for your child.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sommer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$100/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Sommer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now