Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Meet Danielle

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Danielle. I am currently a sophomore at the University of Findlay during the school year, and a babysitter over the summer. I have experience with three year old children up to 14 year old children. I have been babysitting several families for four years now. The most children I have watched at once is six. I am a very capable babysitter as I follow all of the parents’ instructions. I spend time with the children playing with them, helping them with homework, and helping them to do their chores. I also am capable of driving the children when needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Danielle's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now