Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Queensbury, NY 12804

Meet Lindsey

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I'm Lindsey a 22 year old originally from New York. I grew up being very active and participating in different outdoor and indoor activities such as art and sport camps, girl scouts and YMCA activities. I use these experiences to create a well supported and engaged atmosphere for the children when I am taking care of them. I also have experience with volunteering for the boys and girls club as well as big brother, big sister programs. I have experience with all different age groups and feel comfortable and confident in my ability to provide the best care for the children when I am with them!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lindsey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lindsey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now