Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Ridgewood, NY 11385

Meet Diana

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Diana, I'm a 25 years old. Currently enrolled in College pursuing a degree in Occupational Therapy. I consider myself to be sweet, kind, caring, understanding and most importantly a patient person who loves working with children of all ages. I enjoys arts & crafts, outdoor ventures and all fun, love to cook and always ready to help with errands. I'm CPR/First aid Certified. As of experience, I have four years babysitting with children of all ages and backgrounds. I will make sure to provide a safe, fun and a healthy environment for your children by also making sure to follow any special arrangements/ tasks when caring for your child's needs. As well I have years experience tutoring, from kindergartners to 4th grade. I specialize myself in English, Literature Math & state test. I assure your child is going to be in a great care; I'm also excited Read more to teach, grow and have great time with your children. Can't wait to meet your amazing family, thank you! .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Diana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Diana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now