Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Rochester, NY 14623

Meet Katrina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi everyone! My name is Katrina! I'm 20 years old and I'm currently in college. I go to SUNY Polytechnic Institute and I am a nursing major. I've been watching my two little sisters ever since I was 11 so I definitely know how to take care of children. I also play lacrosse which is super fun. I like helping families out by watching their kids because I understand that parents can get really busy from time to time and they want to make sure their kids are safe and sound. My mother and father worked a lot so I understood why I had to watch over my little sisters seven days a week. I also babysat for my mother's friends and my neighbors as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons and evenings
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Katrina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$16/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science

Share Katrina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now