Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Rome, NY 13440

Meet Sabrina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a mother of three children ages are 3,9 and 14. I would love to have a few children to watch during the day. I have experience with all age ranges of children and even children and adults with disabilities. I have my own transportation and am very resonable with pay. I am able to come to you or bring to my place or both whatever you are comfortable with. I would have my three year old with me though.Please feel free to message me and questions that you have.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sabrina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sabrina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now