Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

Meet Alexa

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Alexa I'm a 21 year old certified nursing assistant and certified in CPR. I'm looking to watch your children from out of my home. My home is pet free, smoke free and safe. It would only be me and my 7 month old son home with me all day. I've been watching kids since before I was 14 and my love for babysitting grows with each child I care for! Your kids will always feel safe and cared for when I am with them. My schedule is completely open :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alexa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now