Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Schenectady, NY 12345

Meet Tina

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Tina. I am a certified baby nurse. I have being a caregiver and nanny for over 5 years hands on with different families. I am cpr and first aid trained. I do every aspect of the child needs. I do kids laundry, prepare meals, change diaper, do bath time etc. I even set play dates, take kids to extra activities, parks, zoos & libraries. I keep parents update of my daily activity with the child. I love what I do and for that I do it with a passion. I help each child reach there developmental stages from tummy time, to sitting up, crawling, walking, holding his/ her bottle to potty trained. I am able to work flexible on an effectively time table. After grooming my child, I know the quality care for children and able to offer an extensive range of leisure and activities to Read more your child. Above all I am physically fit, have good work ethics and able to maintain the confidentiality of parents.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/3/18

Ratings & reviews

Tina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$17-$50/hr for the first child, $7 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Tina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now