Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 35 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Stamford, NY 12167

Meet Zee

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi My kiddos I teach and have cared for call me Mrs Zee I have over 30 + years of childcare & teaching from summer camps to enrichment programs , local schools ,coaching youth and so much more with lots of love care and enthusiasm. I’m hands on and keep the kiddos moving with planned activities through out the day. I’m offering Summer Time Enrichment sessions this Summer to my families I may serve . I’m a Mom of 5 , Grammy , Wife , Teacher & serve ages 3 years to teens . On call and as needed fits just as well serving 25 -27 mile radios of Stamford , South Kortright, Oneonta, Hobart , Davenport . Mrs Zee🌼

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/20/20

Ratings & reviews

Zee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Zee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now