Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 24 years paid experience
  • Age 50
  • Babysitter in Staten Island, NY 10301

Meet Allison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a retired NYPD Police Officer currently working part time for an airline in the metropolitan area. My 3 kids are grown and out of the house so I have the time to dedicate to helping working moms and dads with having that peace of mind when you leave the house that your kids are in good hands. I went through it myself and just knowing they are being taken care of relieves all that stress. I love kids and pets. I don’t smoke, I have my own car and I am a very calm and patient person.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Allison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Allison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now