Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Staten Island, NY 10312

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey! My name is Ashley, I’m 22 years old and I am a babysitter. I am available 24/7 does not matter the time or the day. I also have a 1 year old daughter myself. I try to keep any child under my supervision BUSY. The key is to keep them constantly stimulated - arts and crafts, books, movies, playing outside,food etc. I take pride and have so much fun playing with my own child, showing her new places & things & ways to live as much as I can.....so your child will be treated as if they were my very own of course. Being a stay at home mother, I may bring my daughter with my to certain babysitting jobs! Your child is 100% SAFE in my care and will NEVER EVER return to you with a scratch or a bruise or a bump or a lump or a Read more mark & that is a GUARANTEE. It’s hard to leave your children with anyone these days even if you know they are good ( I know I’m a mom!) I have tons of patience, care and knowledge to pass on to the little ones. I love what I do. All schedules, routines & rules set for children by you, the parent, will always be followed & get done. Feel free to message me ❤️

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now