Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Staten Island, NY 10314

Meet Natalie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Natalie Gindi. I am currently a junior in college studying forensic psychology with a minor in French. I am bilingual in Hebrew and English! some of my hobbies include reading, outdoor activities such as zip lining, going out with friends and spending time with family. I have a lot of experience with kids from working 2 hours a night babysitting a 11 month old to spending half a day with two girls the ages of 7 and 12 and ensuring all the requirements are completed, whether it's their homework, shower or dinner. I am an extrovert, very friendly and I love meeting new people.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Natalie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Natalie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now