Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Sterling, NY 13156

Meet Kali

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I'm currently a student at SUNY Oswego and reside near the Oswego area. My major is Human Development and I hope to work with kids whether it be through social work or caretaking, but I am not set on any career in particular. I have babysat for both family and friends periodically for years, but I am looking for work throughout the summer and would love to both get experience for my future but do something that I enjoy as well. I have cared for infants as well as mentored with SUNY Oswego for both the middle school and high school aged children. I love music and art and would love to be able to express these interests with anyone who is willing. I am a very hard working person and would love to dedicate my time to taking care of your child(ren) throughout the summer and possibly throughout Read more the year depending on scheduling.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/22/20

Ratings & reviews

Kali doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Human Development

Currently attending SUNY College at Oswego

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kali's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now