Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Stony Brook, NY 11790

Meet Kameryn

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! Im Kameryn, I am an experienced provider. I have been babysitting for the past 5 years, and have babysat kids ranging in age from 3 years to 12 years. I am currently in college studying early childhood education. I am home for the summer and would love to help out your family! I love playing sports, riding bikes, drawing, painting, reading books, or doing whatever your child's favorite hobby is! I have full availability and can provide my own transportation. I am also an animal lover, so it is no problem if you have any pets at home too!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kameryn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kameryn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now