Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Tonawanda, NY 14150

Meet Anastasia

  • Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English and Russian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello. My name is Anastasia. I worked as a nanny for many families and I have good experience working with children from birth to 7 years. I had 3 years experiencewith children. With children, I really enjoy playing and studying their worldview. I like to play with them and develop my horizons. At the moment I have experience already with older children, because I worked as a school bus aid and took care of a boy who is 13 years old, and girl 12 years old. I will be happy to help you look after your child. I can be contacted by phone or email.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 12/29/2020
  • My availability is valid through 3/28/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Desiree E.


Very responsible, always comes on time and communicates with me, always checks in on plans. Makes me feel secure.


Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$17-$25/hr for the first child, $17 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
    • Sign Language



Adult Center for Education 2008


Additional services

  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Anastasia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now