JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in West Falls, NY 14170

Meet Crystal

  • Has a car

Hello Parents!!! My name is Crystal. I am 31 years old and a mother of 5 children. Lily 5, Java 4, Olivia 3, Drew 2 and Meredith 2 (twins). I have been married for 6 years and my husband and I have a best friend / marriage relationship. Unfortunately, our 3 year old, Olivia is mentally challenged and also has some pretty serious health aliments and I am putting this in this bio so you see that I have experience dealing with children with issues. I am not looking for pity as she is the most beautiful soul I have ever met. That said, my husband and I are looking to babysit one child once or twice a week for your work hours, night out etc. I also homeschool our children so we have educational toys and books that your child can utilize while they're here and friends to play Read more with as well!!! I look forward to hearing from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Crystal doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$7-$12/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Delayed Speech
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Hydrocephaly
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Science
    • English

Share Crystal's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now