Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Wolcott, NY 14590

Meet Kassi

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Kassi. I am 20 years old, licensed driver with my own vehicle. I have 2 brothers, 2 sisters, a step-son, 5 nephews, soon to be a niece, and 2 godsons . I have babysat many kids of family members/friends. I have a huge heart for children. I am still learning a lot as far as cooking some things but I understand the gist of most, and the basics. I have 4 dogs and 3 cats. I help my little brother with his school work whenever he doesn't understand something. I helped teach both of my brothers how to tie their shoes and taught one his ABC's. I work very well with children!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kassi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kassi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now