Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Woodhaven, NY 11421

Meet Kelly

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

No cats please! Since I was 16years old me and my sister both owned a daycare. I was always a responsible child. 3 years after we closed it because of parents not paying. Either way I kept in contact with alot of mum that trusted a 17year old with their kids. I continued studying. Had some babysitting jobs in and out.. I can do light house work. Laundry sweep mop etc. Before I leave pack toys away. Even though we all know it will come back out haha. I'm only 24years old so I'm very playful with the kids. Im really hoping I get a job where I can take my 11month baby. He will be one in March. Of course I will charge cheaper! With all these crazy people out there I don't want to leave him at a daycare I rather have less food in my plate. And Read more no savings in my account. So let's make it possible pleaseeeee

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/13/17

Ratings & reviews

Kelly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

early childhood

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Essay writing
    • Spanish

Share Kelly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now