Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Woodside, NY 11377
  • 5 miles, will travel 1 mi

Meet Alexandra

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there, my name is Alex and I am looking to spend my free time spending time with your child! While I have no paid babysitter experience, I have a little cousin I would watch since she was an infant. I am very comfortable with kids (and dogs if you have) and I enjoy spending time with them. I am a junior at Macalester College and I am extremely responsible and prompt. I have CPR training but with school I haven't gotten my certification renewed. Also, being an out of state student I do not have a car here in Saint Paul, so I would prefer homes close to Macalester College, someone willing to help me with transportation, or having your child stay here in my very clean and well maintained home. Please let me know if you would like me to babysit your child!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alexandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now