JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 13 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Yonkers, NY 10704

Meet Laquane

My Name is Laquane Suarez I'm 21 years old, I started babysitting when my little needed someone to watch him, when my mother goes out. She trust me when taking care of my little brother I real lies that babysitting was a career for me. I love little children so much, that my future is to find a nice women a have kids of my own, I think taking care of kids is a lot to handle, although kids can be really cut I know I can do t right. That's why I love kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Laquane doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$1-$10/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Laquane's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now