Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Yonkers, NY 10710

Meet Gabby

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hey I’m a Baby loving SWEET , CARING , FUN Mommy of 2 little girls that I love very much. I’m a Full time Mommy I’ll Babysit from home most of the time , I have a BIG living room LOTS OF TOYS , LOTS OF BOOKS , LOTS OF LEARNING TOYS , Alot of space to PLAY . The kids always loved it . I also go to the parents house whatever is best!!! I have 2 years of experience of babysitting before I had my daughters , Full time Mommy my schedule is pretty flexible. I enjoy taking care of kids , I can help with the meals and I love making sure the children enjoy their day Hope to meet you , and your little kiddo(s). Any questions don’t hesitate to text or call. THANKS .. If interested just send a quick message I will get back Read more to u as soon as possible..

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Gabby doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Gabby's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now