Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Yonkers, NY 10701

Meet Guadalupe

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Lupe I have worked in a very respected daycare/ school for the last 4 years I am a mother of one six year old. I truly enjoy working with children of any ages I have an enormous amount of patience . I am very artistic and do enjoy making crafts or teaching how to do them I am a very neat and organized I also don’t mind getting me hands dirty. I’m very easy going and I learn to adapt very fast. I am very responsible and go by the rules . I’m great in getting things done and overall want to be a great helping hand for who needs me .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Guadalupe doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Guadalupe's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now