Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Babysitter in Yonkers, NY 10701

Meet Iryna

  • Speaks Russian
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello. My name is Irina. I am 41 years old. Native Ukrainian, I am fluent in Russian and Polish as well. Responsible and mature, hardworking and experienced, flexible and comfortable working on the weekends I will try my best to make your kids happy and keep them safe. I am a mother of 2 teenagers and absolutely understand how important it is to find a right person for your kids who would provide them with love and care they deserve. I also love to cook and it will be no problem for me to prepare lunch or cook dinner. I treat my job with great responsibility and have respect to people I work with( adult or kids); I always follow the instructions because understand that different families have different requirements and expectations. I appreciate your time for checking my account. Hope to find a decent family and help them to Read more bring the values to their kids that will help them in the future. I will try my best to make your kids feel happy or be happy

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 6/8/2020
  • My availability is valid through 9/6/20

Ratings & reviews

Iryna doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Russian

Share Iryna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now