Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Akron, OH 44301

Meet Catherine

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Catherine Bond and I am a waitress at a restaurant called Steinlys on Waterloo Rd. It is a small home styled restaurant. I have been working here for only a little over a year but, I use to work there 5 or 6 years ago when I was in high school. My grandma use to work there for 25 years or so I grew up there. I have 5 sisters and 5 brothers most are younger than me. They baby is 3. I haven’t really worked for other babysitting as much as I babysat my own family. Working as a waitress only 2 days a week is just enough for my bills and I’m looking for something on the other days I don’t work I’m trying to afford a car.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Catherine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$9-$15/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Catherine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now