Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Akron, OH 44333

Meet Ileena

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I’ve loved working with kids for as long as I can remember. As a little girl, I would help my mom babysit for family friends. I have worked in the daycare at The a Cleveland Clinic Health and Wellness Center for 3 years, babysitting a group of up to 10 kids at a time, ages 6 weeks-12 years old. I started nannying for a family last summer. They have two kids, ages 3 and 5. I also used to regularly babysit for a family of 3 children, ages 1, 3, and 6. I also have experience with special needs kids. I am fun-loving, patient, caring, and reliable. I am currently working on getting my CDA (child development associates credential).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 9/1/2020
  • My availability is valid through 11/20/20

Ratings & reviews

Ileena doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Additional services

  • Homework

Share Ileena's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now