Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Ashland, OH 44805

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Jessica and I live on the edge of Ashland just outside city limits! I am a mother of a 13 yr old boy, a 5 yr old boy, and a 16 month old little girl! I will be staying home starting Feb 11 to babysit in my home! Im going to renew my CPR certification on Feb 13! I will provide breakfast lunch and an afternoon snack. We do have a boxer named Zoey... She is very friendly and great with kids I do have the availability to put her downstairs if I have a child that is afraid of dogs. Wintertime we will obviously stay in the house where it's warm and play games. In the summertime we have a full playground trampoline and a swimming pool. Please keep in mind I will keep a very close eye on the kids around the pool and swing Read more set and trampoline... We will all go outside together!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$2-$3/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Associate in radiology

Graduated 2013

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now