Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Ashtabula, OH 44004

Meet Claire

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! Throughout my life I’ve always had a passion to help people, I always watched my cousins while they were busy and I recently babysat my neighbors who have 3 kids and 2 dogs. I had a blast playing outside and doing crafts with them. Due to moving because of school, I’m looking for another job. I have tons of experience, not just babysitting. In high school, I went to a vocational school and took Early Childhood Education for two years. I taught children from ages 3 to 6. After school I would also go and volunteer at the elementary schools.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Claire doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Claire's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now