Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Aurora, OH 44202

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a Special Education Major at Kent State University, with a minor in Early Intervention. I have a semester left until I graduate, during which I will complete my student teaching! I am 22, do not smoke, and I have my own car. I am also CPR/First Aid certified. I have a lot of experience with kids ranging from volunteering, to working at Kent State's Daycare, to Camp Sunshine, and to babysitting. I love working with kids and babies! I also enjoy being outdoors, cooking, and spending time with my friends and family. Please feel free to reach out for more information!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now