Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Aurora, OH 44202

Meet Nikki

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Nikki Wazbinski and I just graduated from Kent State University with a degree in fashion merchandising and minor in fashion media last august. I love traveling, being outdoors, being active, trying new things and spending time with friends and family. I have lots of experience babysitting children as I started when I was about 16 years old. I also was in a sorority at Kent state where our philanthropy was Autism Speaks, so I have lots of experience in working with autistic and special needs children/adults as well. I would love to help out and take care of your children in any way that they may need such as homework help, keeping them entertained and active, etc. I also love pets and will be able to perform any side work necessary such as laundry, meal prep, cleaning etc. I was just babysitting a family since November Read more with 3 girls (2,4 and 6 years old) and another family occasionally with an 11 year old that will both end when school starts in august. I am also a manager at a restaurant so I like to keep busy! I am looking for something that fits in my schedule such as any time on Mondays, and Wednesday, Thursday mornings before 4 pm with some Friday’s as well. Please give me a shout out if you are interested and I look forward to hearing back from you :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 9/28/2020
  • My availability is valid through 12/20/20

Ratings & reviews

Nikki doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$16-$34/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome



Graduated Kent State University 2020


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Nikki's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now