Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Barberton, OH 44203

Meet Kristin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Kristin Jones and I am 46 years old. I have been caring for children for over 30 years. I was a nanny for one family for 17 years. I also did childcare out of my home for five years. Providing all aspects of care, I planned activities, meals, playdates, field trips to parks, zoos, museums and more. I have two school age children and am looking for a family to fill my days while my boys are at school. I am energetic, organized, responsible and reliable. I look forward to connecting with a family that is looking for someone to help their child learn, grow and play in a safe loving environment.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/18

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Megan S.

12/7/2018

Kristin is a wonderful addition to our family! I feel as though we found Mary Poppins. The care and love she gives our children is more than we could have hoped for.

Megan S.

9/18/2018

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Kristin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now