Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Beachwood, OH 44122
  • 6 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Tina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Firstly, hello. My name is Tina, nice to meet you. I’m a loving wife and mother of a 2 year old baby boy. I diligently read and work with my son on his cognitive development daily. I would like to help another mom out and do the same for her child or children. Working full-time and being a mom isn’t easy, especially when faced with multi-year waiting lists for quality childcare and wishing and hoping your little one got more one-on-one attention. I’m thoroughly enjoying raising my little boy at home, but still have to make ends meet. I have the energy and time to spend nurturing your child like I do my son. I’m a good listener and have years of management experience, so expect a full report daily. I can even text or email photos during the day to keep you apprised of him or her. I live Read more in a very safe, clean, pet and smoke free home in Shaker Heights. You can bring your children here or I can bring my son anywhere as well. Kids love my son and he too enjoys being around other little people. If you’re looking for another mom to care as much about your child’s daily well-being and cognitive development as I do, please give me a call and let’s chat!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/17/15

Ratings & reviews

Tina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Interior Design

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Tina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now