Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Beachwood, OH 44122

Meet Livia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I'm Livi, an incoming junior at Hofstra University! I have six total years of babysitting experience with multiple different families! I am very punctual as well as flexible with times and dates; I'll always be on time for you child or children and will be willing to stay later if need be! I am generally a very creative person so I love to get creative with the kids. I think it is very important to keep children active and busy with creating different types of projects, playing outside/inside, reading, baking, etc. I have experience with all age ranges from 3 months-16 years old, as well as with both boys and girls. In all, I really do have a passion for caring for children and I have a great time doing so! I am really hoping I can help out a family or multiple families!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/01/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Completed 06/11/2020. This check was completed, and the caregiver did not meet requirements to receive the badge.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Livia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Livia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now