Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Beachwood, OH 44122
  • 3 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Ivania

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a middle age lady with experience in the care of children of all ages. I have two lovely and happy kids in elementary school that reflect my friendly personality. The role of maternity has always been a significant aspect of myself. I am attentive, careful and able to foresee the needs of the toddlers and kids that I’ve been able to take care of. I easily socialize with kids keeping all time a positive and bubbly attitude. I can handle with ease the different tasks involve with babysitting, like feeding, diaper changing, scheduled medications and playing games, ensuring child safety at all times.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Ivania doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated 2000

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Ivania's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now