Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Blacklick, OH 43004

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi everyone! My name is Hannah Carter, and I am a current student at Capital University. I am 18 years old, and have adequate experience with children. I volunteered at Nationwide Children's Hospital in the Occupational/Physical Therapy department for 2 years with kids with disabilities. I absolutely love being a part of kids lives. Hours available Monday- anytime after 3 Tuesday- after 5 Wednesday- anytime after 3 Thursday- after 3 Friday- after 3 Saturday and Sunday- any time

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now