Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Bluffton, OH 45817

Meet Chloe

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Chloe. I'm 24 years old and single mother of a 3 year old daughter, I am also a college Growing up I always loved kids and loved to be around them. I started getting paid as a babysitter at age 13. I love animals and I love to sing, play guitar, and draw. I love the outdoors and I am adventurous. I am flexible, reliable, and trustworthy. I aed/CPR/ and first aide certified. I am careful and respectable and able to provide positive references if needed. I am available to start now.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Chloe doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Chloe's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now