Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Meet Samantha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm an experienced and very hardworking babysitter. I am a rising junior at Bowling Green State University where I am studying as an Adult to Young Adult Integrated Language Arts Education Major. I have worked primarily with children in the elementary age group but am comfortable with all ages. I love to be outside and to have fun with the kids, but I am also more than to happy to help with any work around the house if it is needed. I used to do theatre in high school and I also did community theatre so I am a huge supporter of the arts. I love to play games and would have to say that my favorite board game is Clue. I do have my own car if transportation is required and I also think this can lend itself to fun trips with the kids. I have a FBI-BCI background Read more check in my possession as I have to have a current one each year for my schooling. I am more than happy to share this information with you. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Samantha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Adult to Young Adult Integrated Language Arts Education

Currently attending Bowling Green State University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Samantha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now