Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Brecksville, OH 44141

Meet Lori

Hello! I am a 43-year-old mother of an 18-year-old and 2. 5-year old. I would love to be of assistance in the afternoons for school aged children or 1-2 days a week for a smaller child. I can pick up from your home or school and bring back to my home. I am happy to help get homework started. I will also pick up/ drop off for after school activities as needed. I will be available to you on snow days as well. This is a non smoking home and we do not have pets. Brecksville/Broadview Heights only please. I look forward to meeting your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lori doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lori's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now