Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Brookpark, OH 44142
  • 2 miles, will travel 0 mi

Meet Rebecca

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have a 3 year old and 1 year old daughter. On a daily basis we eat breakfast, have open play with toys, have craft time that involves coloring, painting, or creating projects, have sensory play time, listen to music, play outside weather permitting, eat lunch, have storytime, have naptime, after nap snack, open play with toys, dinner time, and then tv/movie time before our bedtime routine. I am organized and motivated to encourage as much learning as possible for the children I am blessed to watch. I encourage problem solving, sharing, manners, and cleanliness. I love kids and love to have fun!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Rebecca doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)



Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Rebecca's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now