Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Brookpark, OH 44142
  • 16 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Hayley

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Hayley I am 21 years old, I have a high school diploma and currently a sophomore in college, studying Early Childhood Education. I am currently employed at an elementary school for before and after care.. I am certified in CPR, first aid, communicable diseases, and also child abuse. I am looking for summer job during the week days and would love to help your family! I have babysat for family friends, and a few families with children between the ages of 6months-10 years of age. I also watch my cousin who is 3 months old time to time. Also heres a little bit more about me.. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. On the weekends, especially in the summer I like to spend my spare time camping at my campground in Sullivan, Ohio. I also have a dog named Jackson that I rescued last March Read more from a no kill shelter in Parma. I love to travel and through out my life time I would love to visit almost every state! I currently still live at home with my parents and grandma. I am very open minded and willing to experience new things and hobbies! Over the winter I decided to try skiing and snowboarding. During the summer I would love to try parasailing while I am in Florida! My only time I would need off is June29th-July 14th. I am taking a vacation to Florida with my family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/5/19

Ratings & reviews

Hayley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Education

Attended Cuyahoga Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science

Share Hayley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now