Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Brunswick, OH 44212
  • 9 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Emily Janke I'm a junior at the University of Akron studying developmental psychology, with hopes of pursuing a career as a behavioral therapist. I grew up with 5 siblings and always watched the kids in my neighborhood before I moved out for college. I love watching kids of all ages I consider myself to be very patient and down to earth as well as quick to resolve any high stress situation. I'm looking for a job in the area to get some more experience with kiddos and make a little extra money while I'm in school. :) If you need some extra help during weekdays and occasional weekends I'm happy to help! You can email me at emja0215@gmail.com Thanks so much! Emily Janke

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now