JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Canal Fulton, OH 44614

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am so excited to be have the opportunity to care for your child or children. I have worked temporary positions at 2 day cares but decided to leave because I prefer a more one on one experience with the children. I love watching children grow and learn about the world around them as I help foster their curiosity and creativity. I also take pride in the place I'm working and staying and would be happy to help with some housekeeping. I recently graduated with a B. S. in Natural Sciences where I received my First Aid and Adult/Pediatric CPR Certification. I look forward to meeting you and your family. If you would like to set up an interview or meeting, please feel free to contact me at emilysemail12345@gmail. com

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Natural Sciences

Graduated Pensacola Christian College 2018

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now