Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Canal Winchester, OH 43110
  • 16 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Cristine

  • Speaks English and Mandarin
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Cristine. I'm a nonsmoker and I am passionate about children and pets and would love to make your family's lives easier by helping out with the occasional weekend babysitting or a more set schedule as well. I do not have children of my own which makes me love babysitting even more and allows my schedule to be very open and flexible. I would love to meet you and your family in person so please contact me if you feel we would be a good fit!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 01/14/2017

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/31/17

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars











Khristina H.


We welcomed Christine into our home and paid her extremely well for time she did not even work. She was paid for almost the entire month of December in which she was not needed as I was on break from school and she was fully aware of agreement when she returned in the New Year. However she had made other plans for herself and was not going to let us know properly. Thank goodness I saw her posting for a in-home daycare she was planning on starting in February. Extremely irresponsible and disrespectful. I am heartbroken for my daughter as now we need to go through the entire process again.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Montclair State University


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Cristine's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now