Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Meet Mary

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Mary. I have a 15 month old son. I work at a day care classes 2-4 and older. could watch your son on The weekend for anytime. I have my own transportation. I'm willing to take to the park and meal prep and snack. I've also done bible school with kids. I do arts and crafts with kids. I can take kids to sporting events. Run errands and shop. Light cleaning; dishes, doing laundry, and picking up around the house. I can help with home work for the kids that need the help. I'm great with kids. I can watch at your place and or mine. I am confortable with 3 or more kids. My kid would also come with me to accompany me. I would greatly appreciate someone getting in touch with me. I would be a great person to watch your kids. I love Read more kids and I am very adventurous with them. I am looking for hours 6pm - anytime from 9 I'm the Morning: thank you so much Mary. You can call or text me at 5025421643

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/16/18

Ratings & reviews

Mary doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$11-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)




Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Mary's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now