Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Meet Meniqua

  • Comfortable with pets

I started babysitting Technically 15 years ago, I’ve always love children starting with my younger siblings. I have 4 Children of my own and I also am a childcare provider durning the day hours. I have a great support system who helps me with my children. I really like to be able to provide care for children and giving the parent that comfort that their child is safe and will be taken care of. I love children and I love to be able to care for them and teach them it’s always a rewarding thing when you get to meet new children and you think you’re teaching them but they’re also teaching you something new . I’m experienced with all ages from Infants to 8 year olds I haven’t had the experience yet to teach or interact with older children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Meniqua doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Meniqua's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now