Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Meet Mackenzie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello and welcome to my profile!! My name is Mackenzie and I am a full time mommy looking to help out families with cheaper and safer options than daycares! I LOVE pets so no problem there. I do not have a car or a license so I would need transportation if you want me to babysit at your home. I would like to be able to bring my daughter whom is almost 4 she’s very good with other kids and pets. I also have no problem pet sitting or cleaning houses! Please contact me if interested

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mackenzie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mackenzie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now