Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Canton, OH 44704

Meet Janae

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello My name is Janae Seawright I am an 18 year old full time student at Youngstown state university who is studying biological sciences in hope to be a OBGYN some day. I love being a sitter because I really love kids and I love playing with kids and doing kid like things. I love to watch cartons which I did a lot with my own brothers. I also tend to get along with kids younger than me than I do with people that are my own age. I also tend to get called a kid anyways because of my height and how I act so why not embrace it you know.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Janae doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Janae's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now