Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Cincinnati, OH 45238

Meet Dana

  • Comfortable with pets

I've been working at a summer camp for 2 years and have fallen in love with working with kids. Most of my time is spent with kids ages 5-7 but I offer interact with kids up to the age of 12. I also have experience babysitting newborns and toddlers, even with other children around. The summer job I have requires me to work with children with special needs so I am comfortable with kids with different disabilities and special needs. I love planning fun activities for kids instead of just sticking them on electronics or the TV and will always interact with them. I am a student so my classes are a priority but they are consistent every week. I am going into my senior year at BGSU studying Psychology and after I graduate I plan on getting my Master's in Child Development.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Dana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Dana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now