Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Cincinnati, OH 45215

Meet Kelli

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello. My name is Kelli R. I am a thirty-eight year old, mother of 3, step Mother to 3 more. My husband and I have been together 11 years. We live in Reading, Oh. Available M-F 6:30am-7pm. I am Currently looking to care for 1 infant/baby and possibly another toddler, in my home. I have a clean back ground report, have a clean driving record, and insurance, CPR/AED/FIRST AID CERTIFIED for Infants, Children, and Adults. A few things I enjoy are drawing, anything art, music, singing, laying out/ tanning, cooking, camping, and cleaning. I’m outgoing, dependable, nurturing, patient and fun. If you are interested in talking further, please message me. I can’t wait to meet you. Stay Safe.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 12/04/2020

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Makio T.

12/5/2020

Kelli is a great baby sitter to take care of our baby girl very well. Our daughter slept very well and enjoyed playing with Kelli. Kelli also cleaned our house very well during our daughter was sleeping. Our daughter misses you. If there will be another opportunity to come, we may reach out to Kelli. Thank you very much.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$9-$18/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kelli's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now