Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Cincinnati, OH 45238

Meet Keyrstin

  • Comfortable with pets

I’m a single 28 year old woman who loves kids! I’ve been a nanny/babysitter on and off for about 5 years, currently working full time as a loan secretary. I want to try and find a full time child care job because I feel that’s just what I need to be doing right now. I love working with kids because their imagination and energy is something I’ve always enjoyed being around. They can make any bad day into a good one with a simple silly joke! I’ll be taking ASL classes starting in September and hope to become fluent enough and be able do something with that towards my career and future. I coach girls volleyball during the winter time and enjoy reading! I can’t wait to start working with someone you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Keyrstin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Keyrstin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now