JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Cleveland, OH 44121

Meet Judie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Judie and I am a current Junior, majoring in Finance and Economics. Along with that, I am a part of the Notre Dame College Basketball team in South Euclid. This summer I plan to stay on campus to focus on basketball and wouldn't mind babysitting around the Cleveland area. Since I was about 13 I started babysitting for families in my hometown. Or a few miles away for teachers and coaches. I am comfortable with all ages. And I've babysat for kids from 6 months- 12 years old. I can handle a lot, from being involved in school so much and doing so many sports these past 13 years. You tell me to do something, and I will do it to the best of my ability! I love interacting with kids. From playing outside, to a crazy game of hide n go seek, or just calming Read more down and reading a book. The kids I have babysat, I have grown very close to to where I will see them outside of babysitting as well. Got pets? No problem! I've grown up around dogs and cats my whole life. And currently have two dogs at home. Also, I am certified in CPR and First Aid. I love learning new things, so if there is something you want me to do that I haven't, I would be more than happy to! If I have peaked your interest, shoot me an email because I would be glad to help in anyway I can.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Judie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Finance

Currently attending Ashland University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Judie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now